play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07800 859459
UNIT 1 YORK HOUSE, GAS WORKS STREET, HUDDERSFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, HD1 6AF

Customer reviews of Peter Michael Motors Ltd

At Peter Michael Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Michael Motors Ltd

Peter Michael Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Nicholas B on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a freelander from here. Dealer is very helpful and very honest no pressure. Definitely recommend buying from here


  • 5

    Genuine, friendly and honest used car dealer

    By Paul O on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was searching around for an econimical preferable black car and came across this dealer who had a black ford fiesta for sale within my budget. I have been ripped off by dealers in the past so was wary but I spoke to Matthew over the phone who was very warm and invited me to look at the car and a test drive, I was happy with the whole experience and liked the car, I pointed out a few issues I noticed which he sorted with a minimum of fuss such as battery for central locking in the key which he replaced. This car came with a year's warranty too. I have bought the car and love it. I have a peace of mind for 12 months and couldn't be happier. I would highly recommed this used car dealer without a doubt. He is very helpful and being an ex emplyee of a well known dealer he was knowledgable. I will consider Matthew if I ever go for an upgrade in the future. Thank you. He has given me faith back in used car dealers.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kelly A on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new car . Did with a part x . very friendly and very helpful.well recommend this company


  • 5

    Very good experience!

    By Richard P on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Focus from Peter Michael Motors back in early September. They do not push for a sale and like to present the car to the prospective purchaser as it is with plenty of opportunity and time to go over the car and ask questions. I would recommend Peter Michael Motors.

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 22/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review. I am really pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and I wish you happy motoring in your new car! Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Nikolaos F on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I do not usually give feedback but I am pleasantly surprised by my contact with Peter Michael Motors. Matt (manager) has a very professional approach, reflecting his long experience in car sales. I am really pleased with my purchase and definetely, it is a 5-star company. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Cara M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matt is a very honest guy, I had a great experience buying my used car from him and would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, must buy from!

    By Scott M on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matt is a really genuine guy, would recommend to him to buy a car from even if you have drive a few hours like I did. Provided a video run around of the car before travelling to the garage which is great service, provides a great warranty (1 year) which pretty much all garages do not and 1 year breakdown. Purchased a 2005 Mx5 which was in fantastic condition.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Ben M on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experiences with Peter Michael Motors have been five star in every way. I saw the car on autotrader and gave them a ring, from the moment they picked up the phone I knew this man was genuine. He was friendly,honest and knew everything about the car without hesitation which gave me a good feeling. I saw the car and left a deposit straight away it was immaculate and had full service history. That same afternoon I went with my father because he has more experience with automatics than myself. I needed the car with a quick turn around and they managed to do just that for me. I couldn’t be happier it drives well, the car is spotless, I’ve had no problems so far, 12 months MOT, 12 months warranty and 12 months breakdown cover. The next time I need a motor I’ll be straight on the phone to them to see what they have in, the customer service is first class.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly first class service

    By Sophie B on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’m usually a bit sceptical about the whole process of buying a used car but my experience with Peter Michael Motors has completely changed my mind. The gentleman who helped me choose the perfect first car for my daughter was polite, friendly, clearly knew what he was talking about and offered us sound advice without ever feeling like he was pushing us in to making a purchase. I couldn’t recommend this company enough. Fantastic and my daughter loves her car too!


  • 5

    Top Quality

    By Keyser S on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A unique car buying experience for me- no hard sell, no pressure, a relaxed but professional and personable service that puts the customer first. Have recommended to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›