play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Michael Motors Ltd

At Peter Michael Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Michael Motors Ltd

Peter Michael Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Magnificent Mazda

    By Jonathan S on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From email and text to first visit, test-drive, part-exchange price and deal negotiation, point-of-sale and after sales service Matt has been absolutely outstanding. The best car-purchase experience I've had in forty years of driving! Also, the car is stunning and the warranty and breakdown assistance give complete assurance. We'll be back!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By KATHRYN P on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this company.Matt was great and gave me great confidence it buying this motor,absolutely thrilled with it.Fabulous service and I would recommend any one to buy from him.Smashing honest guy.

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 20/05/19

    Thank you so much for the excellent review. It was lovely to meet you and I'm thrilled you picked Peter Michael Motors to supply your car. I hope your husband will be happy with his new wheels! Happy motoring - Matt


  • 5

    100% Recommendation

    By The E on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After the first few email exchanges with Peter Michael Motors Ltd, I felt confident that we were dealing with a company that was efficient and transparent. After paying a ‘subject to viewing’ deposit over the phone, the Toyota Yaris was reserved for us until we were in a position to make the journey from East Yorkshire (almost 2 weeks later). The communication was excellent - it was polite, helpful and prompt. It was very reassuring to be offered an excellent 12 month warranty, HPi check and breakdown cover, especially as it’s our son’s first car! On viewing the car, we found it exactly as described on the website, which also increased our confidence that we were viewing what had been ‘described on the tin’! The Company Director was organised, meticulous and efficient, but most importantly for us, he is honest. If you are thinking of buying a used car, buy from Peter Michael Motors - very deserving of their 2018 award. PS Very pleased with the little Yaris too...


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Nicholas B on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a freelander from here. Dealer is very helpful and very honest no pressure. Definitely recommend buying from here

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you have enjoyed your experience with us here at Peter Michael Motors. Happy motoring - Matt


  • 5

    Genuine, friendly and honest used car dealer

    By Paul O on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was searching around for an econimical preferable black car and came across this dealer who had a black ford fiesta for sale within my budget. I have been ripped off by dealers in the past so was wary but I spoke to Matthew over the phone who was very warm and invited me to look at the car and a test drive, I was happy with the whole experience and liked the car, I pointed out a few issues I noticed which he sorted with a minimum of fuss such as battery for central locking in the key which he replaced. This car came with a year's warranty too. I have bought the car and love it. I have a peace of mind for 12 months and couldn't be happier. I would highly recommed this used car dealer without a doubt. He is very helpful and being an ex emplyee of a well known dealer he was knowledgable. I will consider Matthew if I ever go for an upgrade in the future. Thank you. He has given me faith back in used car dealers.

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 20/05/19

    Thank you so much for your excellent review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm really happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. Happy motoring - Matt


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kelly A on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new car . Did with a part x . very friendly and very helpful.well recommend this company

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your fantastic review. I really appreciate you taking the time out to do this. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope you are loving your new car. Happy motoring - Matt


  • 5

    Very good experience!

    By Richard P on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Focus from Peter Michael Motors back in early September. They do not push for a sale and like to present the car to the prospective purchaser as it is with plenty of opportunity and time to go over the car and ask questions. I would recommend Peter Michael Motors.

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 22/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review. I am really pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and I wish you happy motoring in your new car! Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Nikolaos F on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I do not usually give feedback but I am pleasantly surprised by my contact with Peter Michael Motors. Matt (manager) has a very professional approach, reflecting his long experience in car sales. I am really pleased with my purchase and definetely, it is a 5-star company. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Cara M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matt is a very honest guy, I had a great experience buying my used car from him and would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, must buy from!

    By Scott M on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matt is a really genuine guy, would recommend to him to buy a car from even if you have drive a few hours like I did. Provided a video run around of the car before travelling to the garage which is great service, provides a great warranty (1 year) which pretty much all garages do not and 1 year breakdown. Purchased a 2005 Mx5 which was in fantastic condition.


‹ Prev Next ›