play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07800 859459
UNIT 1 YORK HOUSE, GAS WORKS STREET, HUDDERSFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, HD1 6AF

Customer reviews of Peter Michael Motors Ltd

At Peter Michael Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Michael Motors Ltd

Peter Michael Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kelly A on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new car . Did with a part x . very friendly and very helpful.well recommend this company


  • 5

    Very good experience!

    By Richard P on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Focus from Peter Michael Motors back in early September. They do not push for a sale and like to present the car to the prospective purchaser as it is with plenty of opportunity and time to go over the car and ask questions. I would recommend Peter Michael Motors.

    Reply from Peter Michael Motors Ltd on 22/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review. I am really pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and I wish you happy motoring in your new car! Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Nikolaos F on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I do not usually give feedback but I am pleasantly surprised by my contact with Peter Michael Motors. Matt (manager) has a very professional approach, reflecting his long experience in car sales. I am really pleased with my purchase and definetely, it is a 5-star company. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Cara M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matt is a very honest guy, I had a great experience buying my used car from him and would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, must buy from!

    By Scott M on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matt is a really genuine guy, would recommend to him to buy a car from even if you have drive a few hours like I did. Provided a video run around of the car before travelling to the garage which is great service, provides a great warranty (1 year) which pretty much all garages do not and 1 year breakdown. Purchased a 2005 Mx5 which was in fantastic condition.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Ben M on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experiences with Peter Michael Motors have been five star in every way. I saw the car on autotrader and gave them a ring, from the moment they picked up the phone I knew this man was genuine. He was friendly,honest and knew everything about the car without hesitation which gave me a good feeling. I saw the car and left a deposit straight away it was immaculate and had full service history. That same afternoon I went with my father because he has more experience with automatics than myself. I needed the car with a quick turn around and they managed to do just that for me. I couldn’t be happier it drives well, the car is spotless, I’ve had no problems so far, 12 months MOT, 12 months warranty and 12 months breakdown cover. The next time I need a motor I’ll be straight on the phone to them to see what they have in, the customer service is first class.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly first class service

    By Sophie B on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’m usually a bit sceptical about the whole process of buying a used car but my experience with Peter Michael Motors has completely changed my mind. The gentleman who helped me choose the perfect first car for my daughter was polite, friendly, clearly knew what he was talking about and offered us sound advice without ever feeling like he was pushing us in to making a purchase. I couldn’t recommend this company enough. Fantastic and my daughter loves her car too!


  • 5

    Top Quality

    By Keyser S on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A unique car buying experience for me- no hard sell, no pressure, a relaxed but professional and personable service that puts the customer first. Have recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful company with good choice of cars

    By John W on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from there recently, very friendly bloke and went out of his way with helping on local delivery


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By Joy L on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is an excellent trader. Matthew is very knowledgeable, efficient and a warm friendly chap. I would recommend this new company, they deserve to do well.


‹ Prev Next ›